Hall Of Fame Homepage Journal Type & Other Threads of Merit By Admin Invitation Only
View Poll Results: Do you prefer us lobbing Potatoes or Grenades to take care of spammers?
Lob potatoes to just stun them
16.67%
Lob grenades and remove them from the TMS pool permanently
83.33%
Voters: 12. You may not vote on this poll

Mustangs Coast to Coast

Search this Thread

Old 4/23/10, 12:46 PM
Team Mustang Source

Received 14 Likes on 14 Posts
Sorry for your familys loss Nathan what religion there be left in me my thoughts have been with since you told us about her, I know she had to have been glag to be at home again. Were all flowers ourselves wilting awY at differnt speeds.
Old 4/23/10, 12:49 PM
BoogieNights Studios:
Official Fluffer

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts
Originally Posted by Knight
I am now a Ford Salesman.... Starting Monday. I will be able to be around and drive all the great fords(5.0 ). Anyone in Chicago area will have to come buy from me once i am out of training.
Do I see or hear of discounts for TMS/MCTC members??
Old 4/23/10, 01:01 PM
BoogieNights Studios:
Official Fluffer

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts
Well guys I am outta here. Time for me to go to bed.
Old 4/23/10, 01:13 PM
Shelby GT500 Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
I am now a Ford Salesman.... Starting Monday. I will be able to be around and drive all the great fords(5.0 ). Anyone in Chicago area will have to come buy from me once i am out of training.
how do you become a salesman? I'm curious

Sorry for your loss Nathan I remember once I saw one of my dogs die right in front of me.

Tragic

Last edited by Knight Rider; 4/23/10 at 01:15 PM.
Old 4/23/10, 02:17 PM

Received 70 Likes on 66 Posts
Originally Posted by BoogieNights
Just remember that it was for the best Nathan. She is no longer in pain and having to take meds. My thoughts and prayers go out to you and your family for having to make this decision.
Originally Posted by 08GTCandyApple