Hall Of Fame Homepage Journal Type & Other Threads of Merit By Admin Invitation Only

What did you do with your Mustang today?

Old 8/29/16, 10:08 AM
Legacy TMS Member

Received 166 Likes on 141 Posts
Yep, you can't help but get mad when you see another chip, but the anger subsides pretty quick.

Good luck in your classes and getting back on your feet, bud
Old 8/29/16, 10:25 AM
I Have No Life

Received 172 Likes on 145 Posts
Originally Posted by Gabe
Patrick, sorry to hear about that .... I recently found a chip on the right front fender of my car, at a car show of all places, and was livid! But what can you do, you drive it, stuff will happen.

Speaking of driving it, I drove mine this morning.
Took it to school
That's right, at 41 I'm a student again.
Going for a Web Development course, gonna re-learn some stuff I already know along with learning a whole bunch of stuff I don't.
Should really help my fiancee and I in the new Web Services business we're starting.
Awesome Gabe!

Wife and I got our Masters about 5 years after College, so it was tough getting back into it, but we persevered. (ok, I copied her answers... haha).

Gosh, that was 8 years ago we did that. Good lord. 2 kids later, you can't ask me to do that again.
Old 8/29/16, 02:48 PM
Roush Forum Stalker

Received 1,675 Likes on 1,197 Posts
Originally Posted by FromZto5
I'm more concerned about how close the car behind him got to him. I'm thinking Tony parked first, then the other dude came. Then tony gave him the evil eye throughout the rest of the show and that is why he never left his car to survey the rest.
LMFAO
That's exactly what happened. I was parked first and the rest of the MOM crew came after. (Gabe parked next to me and Ansel next to him.) But, he really wasn't that close. It's the angle of the photo that makes it look close. (I think that's Chris's car. Gabe might know his name.)
Old 8/31/16, 03:28 PM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post