Notices
2010-2014 Mustang Information on The S197 {GenII}
Sponsored By:
Sponsored By:

Not sure if this kid is serious. 2012 v6 video inside.

Search this Thread

Old 4/4/12, 03:45 AM
Bullitt Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Originally Posted by 11SHELBYGT500
I'm assuming because you said you split housing with a friend or something and apparently you don't eat or have utility bills cell phone etc etc etc
How does splitting payment on a house help? The guy lives here too, i'd expect him to pay as well whether I owned a mustang or a honda civic. Utilities are a part of that payment. I work in a restaurant mind you so I eat there a lot. But I routinely rack out around $700-1000 on my credit card which I use primarily to purchase basically anything, including food. I pay my own cell phone bill. The internet here is again split with the guy I live with. I pay it off every month. Part of the reason why I have good credit. It's funny for me to think of my parents helping me with my car in any way. The day I bought it they absolutely hated the idea.

But it's starting to seem your idea of help with buying a car is different from mine so...

Last edited by Blackbird.; 4/4/12 at 04:01 AM.
Old 4/4/12, 04:04 AM
V6 Member

Kind of being a **** there 11Shelby... I honestly do not know why you are taking it so personal that the guy can own his own car and pay rent all on his own. I am 27, bought my first house at 24, no college degree (although I will be changing that in the near future.) I own a 64.5 that I work on, a 2006 (that I am selling) and ordered my 13. I intend on buying a second house here in the next year as well... is this supposedly out of my ability because you have some idea as to what someone is capable of doing based on their age?
Old 4/4/12, 04:09 AM
Shelby GT350 Member

Received 5 Likes on 4 Posts