Notices
2010-2014 Mustang Information on The S197 {GenII}
Sponsored By:
Sponsored By:

Not sure if this kid is serious. 2012 v6 video inside.

Search this Thread

Old 4/3/12, 11:11 PM
Bullitt Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Scratch that, SSN not S/C
Old 4/4/12, 12:49 AM
Bullitt Member

Originally Posted by 11SHELBYGT500
Not buying it. Let's hear it. Net salary at 19? House and utility credit and food bills? Car note? Insurance bill? Weekly fuel amount? I'd like to know what job you guys had at 19? I will bow down after proof. I'm really interested in the insurance quote for a 19 year old
I split where I'm living with my friend I net more than 2000 but less than 3000 a month. My car insurance is $250 a month I only drive my car on the weekend but I drive it alot when I do so maybe ~$50 a week. I'm 20 now but I'm a sous chef at a restaurant and I work my *** off with long hard hours. As I'm sure you do and the rest of the crew here. If that doesn't satisfy you then you're just trolling.
Old 4/4/12, 01:04 AM
Bullitt Member

I'm 30 now but when I was 19 I was coaching tennis making 35-70 an hour and by the age of 20 I bought a new 350z. Cut him some slack. Of course I owe my tennis skills to the thousands on thousands my parents spent on honing my skills, so I can't say I did it by myself
Old 4/4/12, 01:48 AM
V6 Member

Not buying it. Let's hear it. Net salary at 19? House and utility credit and food bills? Car note? Insurance bill? Weekly fuel amount? I'd like to know what job you guys had at 19? I will bow down after proof. I'm really interested in the insurance quote for a 19 year old