Sponsored By:
Sponsored By:

The UPS man showed up!!!!!!!!!

Search this Thread

Old 12/21/10, 08:07 AM
Mach 1 Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Looks really good.

I think those pics has made me change my mind about going with the GT/CS front end and saving up to get the Roush setup.
Old 12/21/10, 10:02 AM
I will buy Jack Stands!!!

Received 29 Likes on 16 Posts
Old 12/21/10, 10:48 AM
GT Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
The UPS guy dropped off my Roush fascia yesterday! It looks good! They shipped my splitters separately, but just checked and they will most likely be delivered today. Merry Christmas me! My setup will be pretty similar to yours.

Now if santa would just bring the roush exhaust axle-backs

Hey Chip, how difficult is it to install this fascia and fog light kit? I'm thinking about doing it myself. I've never done something like this before but it looks okay. What do you think? Also, how did you run your wiring?

Last edited by emilram11; 12/21/10 at 02:14 PM.
Old 12/21/10, 06:31 PM
GT Member

Thanks for all the great compliments! Here's a few more pictures with the latest piece that showed up (My Little Pony) grill emblem!!!

The UPS man showed up!!!!!!!!!-front.jpg

The UPS man showed up!!!!!!!!!-front2.jpg
Old 12/21/10, 06:50 PM
GT Member

Originally Posted by Chip
Thanks for all the great compliments! Here's a few more pictures with the latest piece that showed up (My Little Pony) grill emblem!!!

Attachment 81959

Attachment 81961
Looks great Chip. Looking very customized at this point!

Hey you may have missed my question, how difficult was it to install the front bumper cover? I'm thinking of doing it.
Old 12/21/10, 07:13 PM

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Looks awesome dude, I really like that combo. Where'd ya get the Pony from?

Last edited by Digital_Synapse; 12/21/10 at 07:37 PM.
Old 12/22/10, 04:04 AM
GT Member

Originally Posted by emilram11
Looks great Chip. Looking very customized at this point!