Off-Topic Chatter Non-Vehicle Related Chat

Forza 2 Car Club

Search this Thread

Old 6/4/07, 12:05 PM
Bullitt Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Originally Posted by Chaotic Bliss
Okay so I am new to Forza 2 and I can seem to figure out the premise of the game. So I am racing on the hardest level and if I can't win a race, I just modify my car and then I kill everyone in the race. No challenge at all. Is this the point of the game or am I missing something? Shouldn't something stop me from using a car that is way faster than the cars I am racing?

Thanks
It kinda comes down to you making it competitive....try modding cars that stay in the same class as your opponents. If you want true competitive racing, race online. Its a rather open ended game.
Old 6/4/07, 12:43 PM
Cobra Member

Originally Posted by Knight
I have never played forza 1 so I was unaware of such content. But a test and tune drag race is somthing that i would have greatly missed.
there was a whole community of drag racers in forza 1, I am sure they are just as bummed as me about it. I am sure they will end up offering it as a download, but I just don't get why they would not ship the game with that feature. There were a bunch af good hill climbs and road races that they ripped out of it as well.
Old 6/4/07, 01:42 PM
Needs to be more Astony

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts
I saw screen shots a while back of cars doing wheelies in Forza. can you really do that in the game? do they have drag tires available for the cars?
Old 6/5/07, 06:48 AM
V6 Member

Koni Challenge - Blackforest 5

Here are a couple of pictures of my Blackforest Mustang.
Attached Thumbnails Forza 2 Car Club-blackforest5.jpg   Forza 2 Car Club-blackforest5-2.jpg  
Old 6/5/07, 08:50 AM
Bullitt Member

Originally Posted by 2005Stang032
You could of just driven it in arcade mode I raced and saved up for a Mustang GT and im customizing it now....i'll upload a picture.