General Vehicle Discussion/News Non-Mustang Vehicle Chat, Other Makes

Prius Sterotype - Its TRUE!!!

Search this Thread

Old 9/27/11, 09:59 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
i wonder how many Prius owners also own a 2012 Mustang GT?
Old 9/28/11, 11:23 AM
GT Member

Originally Posted by rationallo
i wonder how many Prius owners also own a 2012 Mustang GT?
You mean like al gore? He has a prius in his driveway and a hummer ,escalade, and private jet out back. Lol but he is all about trying to prevent "global warming" eh eh cough fake eh cough cough
Old 9/28/11, 11:26 AM
Post *****

Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts
Originally Posted by Jrpalmer
You mean like al gore? He has a prius in his driveway and a hummer ,escalade, and private jet out back. Lol but he is all about trying to prevent "global warming" eh eh cough fake eh cough cough

Attached Images  
Old 9/28/11, 11:31 AM
GT Member

Originally Posted by cdynaco

Lmao
Old 9/29/11, 05:52 AM
GT Member

So i got my degree in Meteorology from a fairly liberal school in the northeast (*cough cough Rutgers cough* ). My academic advisor was an uber-hippie guy. I was in ROTC and often wore my uniform to class. Needless to say this created a ton of tension and it was a LONG 4 years
I could write a book about all the ridiculous altercations we had but I'll spare you on that....here is a prius related incident

He would ALWAY preach in class about the impacts of fossil fuel consumption and leave and get into his turb'd audi and speed off like a maniac. The best part? Whenever a big-shot environmental scientist was in town he would drive his wife's prius to work to make sure everyone knew just how 'green' he was.

Silly prius owners....

Oh and btw, this whole global-warming crap? Yea, dont believe everything you see in Al's movie.
Old 9/29/11, 06:57 AM
Bullitt Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post