2005-2009 Mustang Information on The S197 {Gen1}

seriously though...

Search this Thread

Old 11/14/04 | 09:30 AM
GTR Member

Face it guys, there are morons no matter what you drive. :notnice:

Pete, I know what you're say about bikers though. As an ex-rider myself, the number of inexperienced riders on the road is huge. Here in PA, we have seen a 'pop' in the number of motorcyclists killed, because they don't have enough experience to properly handle a high performance bike.

The same does go for Mustang drivers as well.

Any vehicle + lots of power + inexperienced operator = bad news

ZERO, was it a full moon last night or something? I noticed that there were a lot of 'oblivions' (oblivious morons) on the road last night.
Old 11/14/04 | 09:37 AM
Bullitt Member

You can't cure stupidity though. I'm a teacher, believe me I have tried.
That's pretty good.
Old 11/14/04 | 09:40 AM
I Have No Life

Rob exaclty,

its the same goes for any unsafe vehicle operation.

Most of the time I see cars and bikes perform some utterly retarded manuever that puts other people at risk.
And when I say biker, I should narrow it down ... its usually the crotch rockets as opposed to touring/harley/etc bikes.

Maybe I should have said this as a disclaimer as to not offend the offended
***100% of the moron crotch rocket riders are morons
***100% of the non-moron crotch rocket riders are NOT morons
Old 11/14/04 | 10:04 AM
FR500 Member