2007-2009 Mustang GT/CS California Special

Thanks for the posts, helped me decide to buy

Search this Thread

Old 8/11/06, 01:32 PM
Bullitt Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Thanks for the posts, helped me decide to buy

I'm a newbie, just wanted to thank everyone for posting information on here. I was very close to buying a GT until I saw all the posts on here for the California Special. My dealer didn't even know what I was talking about when I asked them about the GT/CS. I ordered mine on July 19th, should be here in a month from today.

Black 2007 Mustang GT/CS Coupe...pics to come
-Parchment/Black Leather
-Comfort Group Package
-GT Appearance Package

Anyone know some good mods that are strickly bolt on(no cutting, drilling,welding)? I wanna be able to change this car back to stock if I have to.
Old 8/11/06, 02:44 PM
GT Member

Originally Posted by Chilliwack 42
I'm a newbie, just wanted to thank everyone for posting information on here. I was very close to buying a GT until I saw all the posts on here for the California Special. My dealer didn't even know what I was talking about when I asked them about the GT/CS. I ordered mine on July 19th, should be here in a month from today.

-Parchment/Black Leather
-Comfort Group Package
-GT Appearance Package

Anyone know some good mods that are strickly bolt on(no cutting, drilling,welding)? I wanna be able to change this car back to stock if I have to.
That's great, now the wait... Sounds like there will a number of GT/CS in the Lower Mainland and Southern Interior of BC soon. Should have a meet somewhere later on.
Old 8/11/06, 03:41 PM
Bullitt Member

HAHA come out to the wack, Mission Raceway is nearby, we can see who the better driver is How long was the wait for you?
Old 8/11/06, 03:48 PM
Legacy TMS Member

Received 787 Likes on 574 Posts
times two on that first post!!! Only I didn't buy a new GT yet Tons of great info here.
Old 8/11/06, 11:02 PM
GT Member