Off-Topic Chatter Non-Vehicle Related Chat

I'm craving......

Search this Thread

Old 1/6/06, 05:41 PM
Team Mustang Source

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
You know Jeff, if you look closely at that smiley it almost looks as if its waving the middle finger!

Remember, whatever she says is just noise pollution
Old 1/7/06, 08:51 AM
After all these years,
My C/T still sucks!

Last night I had Logan's Roadhouse http://www.logansroadhouse.com/

My most favorite place to eat(I am over Carrinos)

It was

And No I didn't get drunk.
Old 1/7/06, 09:33 AM
Team Mustang Source

You wanna Fed-Ex some of that food to me?

there is now drool on my keyboard.....
Old 1/7/06, 10:06 AM
After all these years,
My C/T still sucks!

Its sooooooooooooooo good. I have been eating there weekly since 1999.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE It.

Texas Roadhouse is a poor imitation
http://www.texasroadhouse.com/TRHintro_flash.html
Old 1/7/06, 10:24 AM
Team Mustang Source

Yeah we have Texas Roadhouse's up here too. Not bad here. They're just basically like TGI Friday's and Ruby Tuesday's.

My favorite resteraunt (chain) has to be Bubba Gump's.

There's shrimp gumbo, coconut shrimp, shrimp scampi, boiled shrimp.....

I love Chik-Fil-A too!
Old 1/7/06, 11:06 AM
After all these years,
My C/T still sucks!

Texas roadhouse is the trailer park cousin of Logans.

I wish we had a Bubba Gumps.

Fast Food? I have a Taco Bell and Capatain D's Addiction.

Tonight I am making margaritaville Shrimp Scampi and Garlic Bread.
Old 2/1/06, 09:15 AM
Team Mustang Source

Received 14 Likes on 14 Posts
Well I almost up and cried my kid (kitchen safe) made us an Omlette today ! green onion/ham/cheese some spices ummmm
Old 2/1/06, 10:28 AM
Bullitt Member

Received 2 Likes on 1 Post
I'm craving a Cajun Chicken Ranch sandwich from Smithhart's (a local chain,2-3 places) But I'll probably end up making a Frito Pie at the house. A nice 10-2-4 Dr.Pepper to wash it down.
Old 2/1/06, 11:14 AM
Team Mustang Source