Off-Topic Chatter Non-Vehicle Related Chat

Getting banned

Search this Thread

Old 2/22/11, 08:19 PM
Banned

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Originally Posted by S197 GT

Queue the ban-hammer. Hahaha!

Dayne, it wasn't an insult. I guess you missed where I said like 98% of the people here.

Maybe the Moosehead wouldn't suffice, we may need to get some BC buds over to you stat!

The car is sick bro, black on black 5.0. Come on you're killing it up there I'm sure. But you just gotta tone down the "my way or the highway" mentality.

You wouldn't last a day on the S197 site unless your skin thickened up a bit.
Oh I'd last, but i think the mods would probably ban me lol incase you guys didn't notice I love to debate! Hahahahah and I know you guys probably won't believe this either but on top of my main job as a mechanic I am a youth councillor for troubled teens with anger and drug problems lol so I am the nicest and calmest person in real life! And I'm from bc so know all about the bc buds! Lol this is all why I don't get why just by having strong opinions on car parts and using punctuation marks like !!?? And sharing problems I have had myself and with my customers vehicles that I have so many enemies on this site. I just won't respond to any more negative comments....and this isn't to get attention! I just wanted some clarification from more than those few angry individuals...and my spelling is always wrong on here because the iPhone app finishes words for you before your even done typing and it's not always the correct spelling and I'm always on here on my phone and not my computer so I don't have and smiley options all i have is !! And ?? Thx Dayne

Last edited by Guest123; 2/22/11 at 08:23 PM.
Old 2/22/11, 08:20 PM
Post *****

Received 159 Likes on 133 Posts
Originally Posted by 05GT-O.C.D.
Gary, you need banned. Will someone break out the ban stick for Gary please? Seriously man, this isn't the 2011 Forum, this is Off-Topic chatter. What, are you new?