2005-2009 Mustang Information on The S197 {Gen1}

I'm so pissed!

Search this Thread

Old 4/5/05, 12:31 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
:angry: Is any one else having problems with people nicking up their new stang? I've been driving for 11 years and I've never had anyone run into my car. Now with my new baby, I've already had someone dent the quarter panel (which cost me $300 to fix) in a parking lot and I just discovered that someone scratched my bumper.

I swear ta god, if I ever catch anyone hit-and-running on someones car, I'm going to chase their a#$ down and beat the ever living S*&@ out of them . I'll go to jail, I really don't care....or maybe I'll just kick in their quarter panel as they pull out of their space. Leave a note you worthless piece of human garbage!

Sorry I just needed to vent.
Old 4/5/05, 12:32 PM
Shelby GT350 Member

You're entitled to vent.....I'd be upset too!
Old 4/5/05, 12:47 PM
Legacy TMS Member

Received 670 Likes on 542 Posts
I'm pissed too!

I mean, I can say pissed all I want, but I can't say stinks?

I mean, kitty, yeah, that's understandable. hiney, even, sure. $%&# is definintely out, and so is weiner.

If pissed is in, the stinks needs to be in too. And that's all I gotta say about that. poo, bro, ain't no thang!

Oh, and more on the actual topic, yeah, dings siphon with a great amount of vacuum, or however you spell that.

But honestly, if you park in a parking lot, unless you park in the boonies, you're just asking for it, sad to say. People do NOT care. I never parked near others in my Muskrat, for that reason. Bad enough to drive it on the highway...
Old 4/5/05, 12:52 PM
Cobra Member

This is becoming a common problem with the new Mustangs. Somebody gets a new one, and soon after, something bad happens to it.
Old 4/5/05, 12:56 PM