Cobra Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
oh boy. thats classec
Old 10/21/05, 02:04 PM
FR500 Member

Originally posted by SixtySix@October 21, 2005, 1:22 PM
No problem, Ian.

For the record though, I'm a professional Web Developer for the largest publisher of Alternative Newsweeklies in the country.

D'oh!
wn3d:

Old 10/21/05, 02:08 PM
FR500 Member

If you still need anything let me know
Old 10/21/05, 02:32 PM
Cobra Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Originally posted by MojoKhan@October 21, 2005, 12:29 PM
Please define "alternative".
One of the best newspapers the city of Phoenix has EVER had!!! The New Times is entertaining, informative, and they LOVE messing with the Nations most ludicruis excuse for a Sheriff, Joe Arpaio! Now if you'll excuse me I'm gonna start boarding up my house in preparation for my door being arbitrarily broken down by the Sheriff's deputies...
Old 10/21/05, 02:37 PM
FR500 Member

Old 10/25/05, 10:36 AM
V6 Member

Hey Acadian,
Just checking to see how things are going with you and your family, hoping all is well. I was still wondering if you were going to raffle off your beautiful mustang??? I haven't been on here much, and have run thur the forums just briefly. Just checking let me know. Thanks and god bless you and yours.
Tammijoe
Old 10/25/05, 11:34 AM
FR500 Member

Tammy, thanks for checking up on me. As far as the raffle goes, two members of TMS... rrobello and JessicaRabbitt... are looking into possibly having their club, Surfsidemustangs, host the raffle. But, as with all legal matters, it's taking some time to work out the details.