Car Care Shine Up Your Stang for Show Season, Fix a Dent, And General Car Cleaning

Quick intro...

Search this Thread

Old 1/21/14, 07:04 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Quick intro...

Hello all,

My name is Ivan and I will do my best to help out on the forums for the foreseeable future. Greg the owner has been extremely busy keeping up with the growth of Detailed Image (in large thanks to this forum), but didn't want to keep the forums unattended. I'll try to revisit as many threads and messages as possible, but if I miss something I encourage anyone to either post again or send a private message with any inquiries. I am a professional detailer in the Chicagoland area and I have been working with Detailed Image on a variety of projects for well over 5 years now. You can read more about myself as well as some articles I have written over the years on my profile page of the DI Ask-a-Pro Blog. I'm very happy to be getting back into the forum world and hope to assist many of you with any questions on car detailing products or techniques.

Well anyway, enough about me, let's get back on the topic of car detailing!

Ivan @ DI
Old 1/21/14, 07:14 PM
Bullitt Member

Hello Ivan, thanks for picking up the slack. I have a new 2014 GT. do you know of some type of starter kit for new cars. I don't want To put any junk on my car and I would love it to shine as best as it can.

Any help would be appreciated.

Pminri
Old 1/21/14, 07:20 PM
Cobra Member

Welcome Ivan. Glad to see more detail pros on the forum. So far the guys here have given great advice to me and others.
Old 1/21/14, 10:10 PM
FR500 Member

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts
Originally Posted by pminri
Hello Ivan, thanks for picking up the slack. I have a new 2014 GT. do you know of some type of starter kit for new cars. I don't want To put any junk on my car and I would love it to shine as best as it can. Any help would be appreciated. Pminri