The Mustang Source - Ford Mustang Forums

The Mustang Source - Ford Mustang Forums (https://themustangsource.com/forums/)
-   Special Edition News and Rumor (https://themustangsource.com/forums/f734/)
-   -   Five Future Mustang Models (Satire by Car & Driver) (https://themustangsource.com/forums/f734/five-future-mustang-models-satire-car-driver-469971/)

TMSBrad 7/2/08 02:36 PM

Five Future Mustang Models (Satire by Car & Driver)

Click the photos to read the article:

Vermillion06 7/2/08 02:47 PM

Originally Posted by TMSBrad (Post 5593496)

:bad:
They paid somebody to make this chop?!? I'm no artist, but my Focus Pony was way better!!!

http://img702.mytextgraphics.com/pho...4asm2vkdq.jpeg:jester:

StangMahn 7/2/08 02:47 PM

the links arent working

wildstanglx90 7/2/08 02:49 PM

Ha! :nonono:

TheRealOne 7/2/08 02:53 PM

Originally Posted by StangMahn (Post 5593500)
the links arent working

Consider yourself lucky.

TMSBrad 7/2/08 02:56 PM

Originally Posted by StangMahn (Post 5593500)
the links arent working

Fixed

2005GTDELUXE 7/2/08 05:39 PM

The rag I rip through and throw back to the shelf. btw I like the 16 steel wheels. Why do they love to hate so much?

boduke0220 7/2/08 08:03 PM

The II II has a hood scoop from an 03 GT lol

Hollywood_North GT 7/2/08 08:19 PM

Wow, it's incredible that this rag can justify its existence at all churning out crap like this. I don't know which is worse: the editorial choice to run this tepid pig slop, or the quality of the 'pictures' used to illustrate it.

MustangFanatic 7/2/08 08:21 PM

Originally Posted by TMSBrad (Post 5593496)

Wonder if this one will pass "emissions"? :jester:

Technically aren't they Clydesdales so couldn't it be the Budstang or maybe Clydestang?

crewcutkid 7/2/08 08:24 PM

So...what was the point of this exercise? I'm getting the feeling that there are two kinds of people in this world... those who have a Mustang, and those who don't. I think this is a product of jealousy and severe cynicism.