2010-2014 Mustang Information on The S197 {GenII}

Speakers..

Search this Thread

Old 3/8/11, 07:08 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Speakers..

I have brand new clarion 5x7 speakers because I am a salesman for mobile car audio and accessories and i was wondering if anyone knows if these are good speakers or not which we just started carrying this brand. I would like to put them in my black 5.0 and I like bassy speakers if anyone knows anything about this brand or quality I would love some feedback.
Old 3/9/11, 07:48 AM
Bullitt Member

Originally Posted by 2011StangBlack
I have brand new clarion 5x7 speakers because I am a salesman for mobile car audio and accessories and i was wondering if anyone knows if these are good speakers or not which we just started carrying this brand. I would like to put them in my black 5.0 and I like bassy speakers if anyone knows anything about this brand or quality I would love some feedback.
depends which clarion ones you have...the ones sold at wal-mart arn't going to be that great, but they have differant lines of speakers..low end, and high end
Old 3/9/11, 07:58 AM
Banned

Forgive me for asking the obvious but if you're a car audio salesman shouldn't you know if they're any good?

Do you work at BestBuy by any chance?
Old 3/9/11, 08:15 AM
Mach 1 Member

Originally Posted by OAC_Sparky
Forgive me for asking the obvious but if you're a car audio salesman shouldn't you know if they're any good?

Old 3/9/11, 02:55 PM

Originally Posted by OAC_Sparky

I work with a wholesale company an honestly have only heard the name of these speakers nothing more.
Old 3/9/11, 04:39 PM
Shelby GT500 Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
I work with a wholesale company an honestly have only heard the name of these speakers nothing more.