Aftermarket 2005+ Mustangs Discuss the Offerings from Roush, Saleen, Steeda, Shinoda, and Others

So..we know we are getting the Shelby Cobra GT500

Search this Thread

Old 5/25/05, 11:34 AM
Legacy TMS Member

Received 24 Likes on 20 Posts
Originally posted by iceman241@May 25, 2005, 10:39 AM
What do you mean off topic i am the only one on topic and they are going to make a higher performance car then the GT500 havent they always made one in the past that surpasses the origianal so we know for a fact there will be a higher performance mustang car then the GT500 just when that is the question or do you dummys think the GT500 is going to be the fastest mustang for 20 years from now please give me a breck. :scratch:
I'd reply to your comments but I'm not very good at reading non-punctuated gibberish so I have no idea how to reply.

I see that others in this thread agree that you still don't understand the topic. You're the only one that thinks you're on topic.
Old 5/25/05, 02:05 PM
Bullitt Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Originally posted by iceman241@May 25, 2005, 9:39 AM
What do you mean off topic i am the only one on topic and they are going to make a higher performance car then the GT500 havent they always made one in the past that surpasses the origianal so we know for a fact there will be a higher performance mustang car then the GT500 just when that is the question or do you dummys think the GT500 is going to be the fastest mustang for 20 years from now please give me a breck. :scratch:

/me takes a step back and tries to decipher that grammar. Unable to do so, i reply: "...and you call us dummies ??"
Old 5/25/05, 03:09 PM
Bullitt Member