The Mustang Source - Ford Mustang Forums

The Mustang Source - Ford Mustang Forums (https://themustangsource.com/forums/)
-   Aftermarket 2005+ Mustangs (https://themustangsource.com/forums/f686/)
-   -   NYC Auto Show Shelby pics 3/25 (https://themustangsource.com/forums/f686/nyc-auto-show-shelby-pics-3-25-a-404411/)

Mas35NYR 3/25/05 04:54 PM

First off, I'm not a professional cameraman so I didn't take the best photos but I tried. So please don't remind me how I stink at taking pictures! :-D
Secondly, I was trying to get in, get some pictures and get out before the "RUSH"! If you've ever been to the Auto Show here you know by 1pm it's wall to wall people. It's a mad house I tell you, a MAD HOUSE! I did manage to get a few good shots in though. I only shot 2 rolls of film. I really need a digital camera!

So here you go, enjoy the pics.

Mas35NYR 3/25/05 04:56 PM

Pictures do not do this car justice! You have to see it in person.
It's INCREDIBLE! :drool:

crazyhorse 3/25/05 05:04 PM

I'm gonna try to see it. I faxed SVT a letter today to ask about future autoshows that the car will be at. I'll post it if they send it to me.

MilStang 3/25/05 05:26 PM

Good idea! Would drive halfway across the nation to see this. :nice:

Mas35NYR 3/25/05 05:27 PM

Just a few of the other pics I took. I really like the Saturn Sky, very nice looking vert. The Charger wasn't too bad but still not to my liking. The Ferrari Spider is HOTT! The Corvette C6 looks good can't argue that. GTO looked better than the Charger but still looks like a Grand Prix. The Maybach is HUGE, might as well be a limo.

Mangler 3/25/05 08:34 PM

Nice pictures! I got a few too but since yours look good I won't post em. Hey I see the drool I left on the rotating stand the car was on.
:drool:

Wolf 3/25/05 08:39 PM

I'm going next Friday, where is the GT500 located? I want to go there first.

JZInternet 3/25/05 08:44 PM

Nothing wrong with those photos. Awesome job!

Thanks for the pics :nice: