2005-2009 Mustang Information on The S197 {Gen1}

When Will The Dealers Have The 06 Brochures?

Search this Thread

Old 9/17/05, 02:15 PM
Bullitt Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
I checked every where, and none of the dealers have received any from Ford yet.
Old 9/17/05, 02:42 PM
GT Member

Good Question, I've read the '05 brochure about 50 times now. I need some new reading material.
Old 9/17/05, 02:59 PM
Cobra Member

When will my dealer have my 06 GT? That's the question.
Old 9/17/05, 03:10 PM
Bullitt Member

Originally posted by Route 66@September 17, 2005, 4:02 PM
When and who did you order from?
Old 9/17/05, 04:06 PM
Team Mustang Source

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Can't you get a brochure ffrom Ford on the Mustang site?
Old 9/17/05, 04:33 PM
Bullitt Member

Originally posted by ex-Galaxie500@September 17, 2005, 5:09 PM
Can't you get a brochure ffrom Ford on the Mustang site?

I have been tring since Oct 2004 to get a brochure from Ford on the Mustang site
Old 9/17/05, 05:40 PM

Found the new 06 brochure on Thursday at Varsity Ford in Ann Arbor, MI. I think other dealers should have them shortly. The centerfold in the brochure is a Tungsten GT coupe.
Old 9/17/05, 06:16 PM
V6 Member

Originally posted by Route 66@September 17, 2005, 5:02 PM
I've been trying to get the same answer to that question since April. I've been informed by Seelye (Kalamazoo, MI) that Ford "pulled all Mustang orders" about a month ago now. Since that time, I've made two phone calls requesting a fax of the VOC and/or DORA and the answer both times (actually I had to stop down in person because they don't return my calls) was that "We have not heard anything yet - we'll call you when we do..."